Join us at our next regular song sharing meeting:

Third Tuesday of Every Month, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tippecanoe Arts Federation Address: 638 North St, Lafayette, IN 47901 (map)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Congratulations to the 2018 Winners!

Left to Right: Jessi Chase, the Mike Lane Horizon Award, Mitchell Calderon, 2nd Runner-up, Lauren Mills, 1st Runner-up, Jay Thoennes, winner of the 2018 Shirley Martin Scholarship for Young Songwriters. 

No comments:

Post a Comment