Join us at our next regular song sharing meeting:

Third Tuesday of Every Month, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Lower Level, Tippecanoe Arts Federation, 638 North Street Lafayette, IN 47901-1153 (map)

Monday, April 29, 2013



2013 Shirley Martin Scholarship for Young Songwriters Winners!

Click on the songs to go to SoundCloud link!

1st place Shirley Martin Scholarship: 

Hunter Taylor, You Are His 


 Co-Runners Up:

 Miguel Odron, Midnight Sky

Chase Cotten, Peace of Mind 


2nd Runner Up :

Justin Woods, Lucy 


 Mike Lane Horizon Award:

Dominick Rivers, The Widow's Son


Join us in celebrating the 13th annual Shirley Martin Scholarship for Young Songwriters Awards night on Tuesday May 14th at 7:00 pm at the Tippecanoe Arts Federation (638 North Street, Lafayette, IN.) There will be live performances from our winners and refreshments served. The public is invited to attend.


No comments:

Post a Comment